DC Wiki
Advertisement

Superboy ist eine jüngere Version von Superman und Mitglied der Superman Family. Dies war ursprünglich die Identität welche Clark Kent annahm um seine Kräfte zur Hilfe von anderen in Smallville annahm. Er war auch mitglied der Legion of Super-HeroesSuperboy wurde von Jerry Siegel und Joe Shuster erfunden. Seinen ersten Auftritt hatte er in More Fun Comics #101. (1945)

Die zweite Version ist Kon-El, auch als Conner Kent bekannt. Er ist ein Klon von Superman welche vom Project Cadmus mithilfe von DNA spenden von Lex Luthor (New Earth) geschaffen wurde. Oder aber er ist ein Klon von Superman und Lois Lane's zukünftigen Sohn (Prime Earth). Während der Infinite Crisis starb er im Kampf mit Superboy-Prime. Er wurde aber während Final Crisis wiederbelebt. Superboy war ein Mitglied von den RaversYoung Justice, den Teen Titans und der Legion of Super-HeroesKon-El wurde von Karl Kesel und Tom Grummett erschaffen. Seinen ersten Auftritt hatte er in Adventures of Superman #500. (1993)

Die dritte Version ist Jonathan Samuel Kent, der Sohn von Superman und Lois Lane. Er war ursprünglich ein Flüchtling von der verstorbenen Neuen Erde, die während der Konvergenz geboren wurde, wurde aber während einer Auseinandersetzung mit Herrn Mxyzptlk in die Geschichte von Prime Earth integriert. Superboy war Mitglied der Legion of Super-Heroes und der Super SonsJonathan Kent wurde von Dan Jurgens erschaffen. Seinen ersten Auftritt hatte er in Convergence: Superman #2. (2015)

Advertisement

FANDOM


This is the Superboy disambiguation page. Superboy is a younger version of Superman and a member of the Superman Family. This was originally the identity that Clark Kent adopted using his powers to help others as a teenager in Smallville
Help

This is the Superboy disambiguation page.


Conner Kent 001

Superboy is a younger version of Superman and a member of the Superman Family. This was originally the identity that Clark Kent adopted using his powers to help others as a teenager in Smallville. He has also been a member of the Legion of Super-Heroes. Superboy was created by Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster, first appearing in More Fun Comics #101. (1945)

The second version is Kon-El, also known as Conner Kent. He is a clone of the original created by Project Cadmus using DNA contributions from Lex Luthor (New Earth) or a clone of Superman and Lois Lane's future son (Prime Earth). During Infinite Crisis he died fighting Superboy-Prime, but he was resurrected during Final Crisis. Superboy has been a member of Ravers, Young Justice, the Teen Titans and the Legion of Super-Heroes. Kon-El was created by Karl Kesel and Tom Grummett, and first appeared in Adventures of Superman #500. (1993)

The third version is Jonathan Samuel Kent, the son of Superman and Lois Lane. He was initially a refugee from the defunct New Earth born during Convergence, but was integrated into Prime Earth's history during an altercation with Mister Mxyzptlk. Superboy has been a member of the Super Sons. Jonathan Kent was created by Dan Jurgens, first appearing in Convergence: Superman #2. (2015)

Young Justice Vol 3 1 Textless Jiménez Variant



Multiverse

New 52

Post-Crisis

Pre-Crisis

Elseworlds

Possible Futures

Other Media

Comics

See Also: Superboy Titles

Other Media Titles

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.